CONTACT US
        SMG EVANSVILLE STAFF

 - General Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 204                
@smgevansville.com

        ADMINISTRATIVE 

Jane Lovelace - Executive Assistant 
812.435.5770 ext. 304
jlovelace@smgevansville.com

        HUMAN RESOURCES


Shelbi Brown - Human Resources Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 203
sbrown@smgevansville.com


        OPERATIONS & PRODUCTION

Harry Cochran - Operations Director
812.435.5770 ext. 209
hcochran@smgevansville.com

Ashley Riester - Event/Stage Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 308
ariester@smgevansville.com

Karen Robinson - Event Coordinator
812.435.5770 ext. 217
krobinson@smgevansville.com

Sarah Snyder - Event Coordinator
812.435.5770 ext. 207
ssnyder@smgevansville.com

        FINANCE

Nick Wallace - Interim General Manager and Finance Director
812.435.5770 ext. 303
nwallace@smgevansville.com

Tammy Jones - Finance Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 317
tammy_jones@smgevansville.com

Tom Rhodes - Finance Manager
812.435.5602 ext. 22

trhodes@vanderburghgov.org


        BOX OFFICE

Cindy Gehring - Ticketing Services Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 210
cgehring@smgevansville.com


        SALES & MARKETING

Kathy Embry - Director of Marketing & Sales
812.435.5770 ext. 212
kembry@smgevansville.com

Megan Heronemus - Director of Conference Sales and Marketing
812.435.5770 ext. 202
mheronemus@smgevansville.com

Ginger Harper Sales and Marketing Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 302
gharper@smgevansville.com

Margie Hardesty - Sales Support Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 313
marhdsty@smgevansville.com  

        FOOD & BEVERAGE


Curtis Vickers - Food & Beverage Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 307
cvickers@smgevansville.com

Kelsey McCord - Executive Chef
812.435.5770 ext. 305
kmccord@smgevansville.com

Kerry Magee - Sous Chef
812.435.5770 ext. 3056
kmagee@smgevansville.com

Natasha Douglas - Catering Sales Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 301
ndouglas@smgevansville.com

Chris Patmore
- Concessions Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 208
cpatmore@smgevansville.com