CONTACT US

        ASM GLOBAL EVANSVILLE STAFF

Alexis Berggren - General Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 204      
aberggren@smgevansville.com        
  
        ADMINISTRATIVE 


        HUMAN RESOURCES


Lauren Burch - Human Resources Designee/Finance Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 203
lburch@smgevansville.com


        OPERATIONS & PRODUCTION

Brian Liivak - Operations Director
812.435.5770 ext. 209
bliivak@smgevansville.com


Ashley Riester
- Assistant Director of Operations
812.435.5770 ext. 308
ariester@smgevansville.com

 
Mary Midkiff - Event Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 217
mmmidkiff@smgevansville.com

        FINANCE 

Nick Wallace - Assistant General Manager/Finance Director
812.435.5770 ext. 303
nwallace@smgevansville.com

Tammy Jones - Finance Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 317
tammy_jones@smgevansville.com

  

        BOX OFFICE

Cindy Gehring - Ticketing Services Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 210
cgehring@smgevansville.com
 

  
        SALES & MARKETING

Kathy Embry - Director of Marketing 
812.435.5770 ext. 212
kembry@smgevansville.com

Megan Heronemus - Director of Sales 
812.435.5770 ext. 202
mheronemus@smgevansville.com

Ginger Harper Assistant Director of Sales
812.435.5770 ext. 302
gharper@smgevansville.com

Reeya Vyas  - Sales and Social Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 313
rvyas@smgevansville.com


        FOOD & BEVERAGE


Kelsey McCord - Executive Chef
812.435.5770 ext. 305
kmccord@smgevansville.com

Kerry Magee - Sous Chef
812.435.5770 ext. 3056
kmagee@smgevansville.com

Kasia McMullen-Koontz - Catering Sales Manager
812.435.5770 ext. 301
kkoontz@smgevansville.com

Victoria Curtis - Concessions Manager
812-435-5770 ext. 208
vcurtis@smgevansville.com